Orchid Mantis - Hessdalen Light

Image of Orchid Mantis - Hessdalen Light

$4.50 - On Sale

We’re very excited to announce that we’ll be releasing Orchid Mantis’s album, Hessdalen Light, on a limited run of cassettes. Originally self-released digitally in 2014, the tracks have been re-mastered for this release and includes bonus track “Flashbulb Memory”.

Orchid Mantis
Hessdalen Light

1. hessdalen light
2. give up the day
3. keep it with me
4. you’ll find
5. sky won’t find me
6. hyogo prefecture
7. gates
8. open arms
9. sky won’t find me pt II
10. elegy written in a church courtyard (reprise)
11. old stars (reoccuring)
12. and the sun shining through
13. flashbulb memory

*TAPE SALE won't include photo or pin (all out), just the tape and a handwritten note :)

Sold Out